Your websites primary purpose is “Conversion.” Your site should be converting visitors to leads and help convert leads to customers. Allow us to build you a custom responsive site that does its job or re-design an existing site to get it to do its job.
Do you know how many unique and return visitors that your website is getting each month?
Do you know how many of those visitors are converting to leads?
Do you know how many of those leads are converting to paying clients?
If you do not know the answers to those questions, don’t worry. We are here to help. It is important to know what your ROI (Return on Investment) and CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) is for every marketing strategy that you have in place.
SEO Cost: $625.00 / Leads Generated: 25 / Paying Clients: 10 = $25.00 cost per lead / $62.50 cost per client .
So, if you are a cabinet company with an Average Transnational Value of $5,000.00 and your CPA is $62.50 then your ROI per client is 7900%. By understanding these numbers you are able to scale your marketing budget up and down as needed.